All Access Pass
All Access Pass
"Finally Home" Available Everywhere!



A limited number of special-edition pre-release physical CDs of Why Not were pressed to thank Blue Sky Riders’ Kickstarter contributors. The few copies remaining will be available for purchase at the band’s live shows during the month of September, and here on our official website, while supplies last!!  See the Press Release


Track Listing:
1. What Went Right
2. Why Not
3. The Rodeo
4. No Tomorrow Tonight
5. Nothing Matters More Than Love
6. No Fool Like An Old Fool

Flyin’ Dreams
I’m Lucky Like That
9. Whatever Happened To
10. What’s So Great About Love
11. Zero Miles To Empty
12. Thank You (For Reminding Me)


Kenny Loggins, Georgia Middleman and Gary Burr bring their brilliant harmonies to this EP of holiday classics. Done in the cascading acoustic guitar and shimmering mandolin style of their critically acclaimed debut album, Finally Home, this holiday celebration of song will warm the heart of any lover of classic pop or cool country.

5-song Physical EP:
1. Do You Hear What I Hear?
2. O Holy Night
3. What Child Is This?
4. O Come All Ye Faithful
5. Silent Night
4-song Digital EP:
Silent Night
Do You Hear What I Hear?
3. What Child Is This?
4. O Come All Ye Faithful

on iTunes | at
We hope you enjoy this collection of our favorite songs of the season, and that Finally Home For Christmas will become a treasured addition to your holiday tradition for years to come.


Blue Sky Riders’ debut album, Finally Home, is available on Amazon and iTunes!
CD Pre-order

Track Listing:
1. I’m A Rider (Finally Home)
2. How’s That Workin’ For Ya?
3. Little Victories
4. Just Say Yes
5. Feelin’ Brave
6. You’re Not the Boss of Me
7. Another Spring
8. Dream
9. A Thousand Wild Horses
10. I Get It
11. Say I Like It
12. Windeer Woman
13. As Luck Would Have It
14. You Took the Words (Right Outta My Mouth)
15. How About Now

Finally Home - Blue Sky Riders buy on amazon

Get Lyrics & Liner Notes

BLUE SKY RIDERS – Unisex T-Shirt

Black cotton T-shirt featuring the Blue Sky Riders logo $20.00

BSR-T KHirsh Men’s Medium

Men’s Large

Men’s XL


BLUE SKY RIDERS – Girlie T-Shirt

Grey cotton T-shirt featuring the Blue Sky Riders logo $20.00

Women’s Small

Women’s Medium

Women’s Large

Women’s XL SOLD OUT!

BLUE SKY RIDERS – Live At The Rutledge (EP)

Track List:
1. I’m A Rider (Finally Home)
2. Little Victories
3. Dream
All lyrics & music by: Kenny Loggins, Georgia Middleman, Gary Burr
Physical copy $5 (plus S+H)

Or click here to buy it now on iTunes



Collectible, limited edition poster commemorating the debut of Blue Sky Riders on April 2, 2011 at The Rutledge Theater in Nashville, TN. Poster measures 11″ x 17″; numbered series.

Numbered, Unsigned

$20 plus S+H

A limited quantity of signed posters are also available:
Numbered, Signed

$40 plus S+H

Original Artwork by Jimi V. | Poster Design by KC Haxton